Whoops, Almost Forgot

I’ve been so busy, I nearly forgot about The Blog.

I’ve never seen so much action during Winter months

But don’t take my word for it, check the stats:

Here’s the briefing:

New Listings are down 10-16%-Less new inventory on the Market

Pending sales are up-17-25%-More homes are selling

Active Listings are down 12%– Once again, Less Inventory, making shopping less overwhelming. But trust me, there is still a wealth of choices.

Average Days on Market: back to the same level as 2007-146 Days

Percent of Original Price Received at Sale: Down to 89%-Sellers still getting less then what they perceive their home to be wort (i.e.: Buyer’s Market continues)

Question? I’m always ready.

Leave a Reply

